An account already exists with this email address. Is this you?

Sign in

7-Day Chakra Balancing Series

The week-long meditation series made to balance, empower and clear each and every one of the energy centers of the body.

7 healing meditations for:

  • Root Chakra
  • Sacral Chakra
  • Solar Plexus Chakra
  • Heart Chakra
  • Throat Chakra
  • Third Eye Chakra
  • Crown Chakra